What Our Customers Say

Reviews From The Web

Dr. Mikelle S. Avatar
Dr. Mikelle S.
5 star rating
4/07/2024
Island Pro Painting is the MOST professional and meticulous company I have worked with in 40 years. Needless to say, I am a REPEAT customer! They are honest, super reliable and offer extremely fair, affordable pricing. Especially considering the exceptionally HIGH quality of their work! Many L.A. painting companies charge high prices but deliver Sub-Zero work. Island Pro is the complete opposite. Also, a shout out to Jeremiah an owner for being kind, flexible and 100% professional & dedicated!! Mrs. Smith
read more
Kevin M. Avatar
Kevin M.
5 star rating
3/23/2024
Very happy with the work done by Island Pro! We had very old wallpaper removed from a bedroom and then painted. Jeremiah and his crew were great! Excellent communication throughout the process. Would definitelyrecommend and hire again!
read more
Angilla W.
5 star rating
2/25/2024
I was impressed by Island Pro based on their professionalism and response time. Very fast in communication via phone and text. I had called a few other 5 star yelp painters and they never called back. I wasn't able to go with island pro this time due to needing the work done the next day but definitely keeping their number for the future.
read more
Stephanie O. Avatar
Stephanie O.
5 star rating
2/21/2024
Another 5 Star Review for Island Pro! I received three different quotes for the bathroom job and chose Jeremiah because of his communication. He's responsive, professional and just super chill. His crew was very nice, very meticulous in their prep. We had a last second dry wall patch after some plumbing work and the team handled it beautifully. I only had a couple days on the calendar to do the job and they were able to come on the day I needed them. They were on time, finished the job early, cleaned up when they were done. And the paint work looks beautiful. Thanks again to Jeremiah and his team. Let's do the kitchen next!!!
read more
Penny L. Avatar
Penny L.
5 star rating
2/05/2024
Jeremiah and his crew did a great job! They painted the interior of my Culver City house recently. The painting took a week off and on, and everything looks great. They used Behr paint, which I use in my own house, so I know it's good quality. Except for a couple drip spots outside, toilet seats disconnected, and a couple paint marks on the door knobs, the cleanup was 99% perfect. I paid by a combination of credit card for the deposit (extra fee required), Zelle and check. I don't give out 5 stars too often, but this company deserves it. I would highly recommend them!
read more
Matt S. Avatar
Matt S.
5 star rating
1/20/2024
I couldn't have been happier with Island Pro. They painted the entire interior of my condo. Jeremiah and his team were highly professional, did excellent work, and left the place spotless. The price was very reasonable and worth every penny! Will definitely use them again next time I need a big job done.
read more
Dawn Vincent .. Avatar
Dawn Vincent ..
5 star rating
11/24/2023
Fast, efficient and professional. Island Pro was very responsive to my initial inquiry. The owner, Jeremiah, was able to come by and provide an estimate in one day. The proposal was thorough and the estimate was competitive. We were able to book the job and have our office/guest room painted in time for holiday visitors. The crew was respectful and very clean. We will use Island Pro again and recommend to our family and friends.
read more
Nancy E. Avatar
Nancy E.
5 star rating
11/10/2023
Island ProPainting was recommended to me and I am happy that I followed through with recommendation. My request for a quote received a prompt response. A date was scheduled for a site visit. I met with Jeremiah and discussed what I wanted done, adding additional work to my original request. Jeremiah thoroughly explained what the process would entail including the time frame. He was easy to work with and had some good suggestions. He is a consummate professional maintaining an organized system and work schedule. His projected time line for the job was right on the mark. His staff worked diligently each day and all went smoothly. The end result was exactly what I wanted. Thank you Jeremiah and your staff for a job well done. I will definitely be recommending IslandProPainting for their excellent work and reasonable pricing.
read more
Trevor G. Avatar
Trevor G.
5 star rating
11/06/2023
Great guys here. Jeremiah was on top of it. Very responsive. Nice crew. Quick. Professional. Will be using them again.
read more
Sarah Kominiarek .. Avatar
Sarah Kominiarek ..
5 star rating
10/31/2023
I am very happy with my experience with island pro painting. Jeremiah was so helpful working with me on my tight timeline. He was a great communicator and the painting quality is excellent. I would use island pro painting again.
read more
Marvin M. Avatar
Marvin M.
5 star rating
10/08/2023
I had Jerimiah and his crew paint the exterior of my 6 unit apartment building. They did a great job and I am very happy with the results. I was impressed with the amount of prep work they did sanding everything that needed it so no painting over loose paint. I needed to do some repair work and Jerimiah made time for me to get it done. They came on time everyday and let me know what was going on. Hard workers, reliable and reasonably priced. I had two other similar priced estimates and Jeremiahs was actually the lowest by $100. Thanks.
read more
Craig H. Avatar
Craig H.
5 star rating
10/05/2023
I decided to go with Island Pro Painting to have our exterior house painted when I saw they had great reviews on yelp. Like so many other positive reviews, they are very professional and accommodating. We had to put off the painting due to some repairs that needed to be done. They understood our circumstances and advised us when the repairs were done, they would come back to complete the project. As they promised, they came back after they had finished their other projects and we were very pleased of the outcome. Definitely would do business with them again. Mahalo to Jeremiah and his team!
read more
Elizabeth S. Avatar
Elizabeth S.
5 star rating
8/31/2023
Jeremiah and his crew did a wonderful exterior painting job on our house. They are highly responsive, prompt, diligent, pleasant to work with, courteous, reliable, skilled, and overall just trustworthy good people. Very clear oral and written communications. I look forward to hiring them to paint our interiors and cannot recommend this company highly enough. My experience was completely consistent with their excellent 5-star Yelp reviews. It's a big project and they made it easy.
read more
Josh A. Avatar
Josh A.
5 star rating
8/22/2023
Jeremiah is absolutely a pleasure to work with. He is very professional and their company is highly detailed. I recommend them to anyone who wants to get a great painting job done with excellent customer service.
read more
Camden M. Avatar
Camden M.
5 star rating
8/21/2023
Jeremiah and his team were incredible to work with, would definitely recommend them to anyone. They did a great job painting my condo and beyond that, he was highly responsible, professional, and quick to respond to anything that came up. I'd work with them again for sure!
read more
Joshua L. Avatar
Joshua L.
5 star rating
8/09/2023
Not only did they do a great job painting, they also moved our furniture, put together the bed frame, and all around respected our residence. The team, including Jeremiah and Jorge, were amazing - from team work to communicating with us to being nice and amazing people. I would 100% recommend, and we will definitely be hiring them again.
read more
Linda G. Avatar
Linda G.
5 star rating
8/06/2023
Jeremiah and his team of professional painters did a wonderful job painting my new bedroom and front doors. They brought the outside of the back door to life again and did a wonderful job of painting my living and dining room. They were always on time, professional with attention to detail and Jeremiah is an excellent communicator. I will definitely hire this paint company again when the need arises. Linda Grant
read more
Greg T. Avatar
Greg T.
5 star rating
7/29/2023
We just had the outside of our home painted by these wonderful people. We originally had them paint the trim last fall (2022) and couldn't decide on a color for the main part of the house, so that was put off until now. Jeremiah, the owner, kept the cost the same as he quoted last year, which was just great. He power washed everything on a Sunday and then his whole crew came on Monday to start the process. They repaired some bad stucco, trenched around the foundation to paint lower than ground level, covered everything that needed to be protected and began putting on the primer which matched our color choice exactly. The next day they finished the primer and started and finished the primary coats of our choice of paint. The house looked beautiful. On Wednesday they touched up where needed, filled the trenches and removed all the protective paper and tape. We couldn't have asked for a better job. Jeremiah and his whole crew were always very friendly and courteous. There were no surprises and the price was very good. We highly recommend this company for your painting needs.
read more
Bonnie W. Avatar
Bonnie W.
5 star rating
7/25/2023
Jeremiah and his crew did an excellent job painting my condo. The bid I got from Jeremiah was reasonable and the job was completed ahead of schedule. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great painter. Jeremiah and crew were very professional, clean and trust worthy.
read more
Brian B. Avatar
Brian B.
5 star rating
7/21/2023
The best. Will hire again for sure.
read more
Larry H. Avatar
Larry H.
5 star rating
7/10/2023
Jeremiah and his crew are the best. They painted all surfaces in the interior of our house. They did a great job, were always on time and completed the job ahead of schedule. They take pride in their work and and were very detail focused. We have had a lot of work done to our house this year and Island was the best of all contractors we worked with.
read more
Omeed B. Avatar
Omeed B.
5 star rating
5/07/2023
Jeremiah and his team are the best. They do high-quality work at competitive prices, and they are beyond detailed. It's hard to find great painters but you don't have to look any further. This team treats your home as their own, and gets the job done right the first time.
read more
Gary B. Avatar
Gary B.
5 star rating
5/05/2023
This is our second review for Jeremiah and Island Pro Painting! As always, with each project we have, they did another magnificent job. He and his crew always arrive on time, do a great job of prepping in levels of detail that others in the past did not, as well as cleaning up at the end of each workday. Above all, we really appreciate the final product and how kind and professional Jeremiah, George, and Frank are - great team and, again, my wife and I delighted to offer our very enthusiastic recommendation for Island Pro Painting! Thank you!
read more
Sudi K. Avatar
Sudi K.
5 star rating
4/09/2023
WOULD GIVE 10 STARS IF WE COULD! Our drywall had many open holes due to the installation of mini-splits and our exterior walls had some serious damage as well. We were not ready to paint the whole house but wanted repairs done to the interior and exterior as well as color matches for the paint. We interviewed several companies and all gave higher bids. Jeremiah's bid was very reasonable and his reviews were excellent. So we decided to go with him...and we're so glad we did. His crew was there on time every day, did a spectacular job with the drywall inside and stucco outside. They also matched the paint exactly, so you cannot tell that anything had happened to the walls. When we are ready to paint the entire house, there is no question that we will call him and only him. Thank you Jeremiah!!!
read more
Jeff B. Avatar
Jeff B.
5 star rating
4/04/2023
Jeremiah and team did an excellent job for us installing drywall and painting. 10/10 would recommend!
read more
Bryan L. Avatar
Bryan L.
5 star rating
4/02/2023
Exceptional work at a highly competitive price. That's how I describe the project that Jeremiah and his team completed for our home. But more than that, this is just an outstanding company to work with. They are responsive and they go above and beyond. They're 100% professional -- from my first phone call to the final walkthrough when the work was done.I hired Jeremiah and his crew to install new drywall and do some patching throughout our house, and paint the ceiling in two rooms. The work they did was perfect. A couple days later, there was an issue with one of the HVAC vents that was unrelated to their work, but I mentioned it to Jeremiah anyway since they saw the issue with the vent when they were working on our project. He came back and fixed the vent for us. He didn't have to do that; it had nothing to do with his work, but he showed right up and fixed it. That's what I call outstanding service.Yes, I will absolutely hire Island Pro Painting again and again. Thanks, guys!
read more
Albert T. Avatar
Albert T.
5 star rating
3/04/2023
I was so impressed by Island Pro Painting. I had a what I thought to be a fairly small job. After contacting them Jeremiah came early, the next day, on a Sunday, as that was a time that worked for both of us. They were my first estimate. Over the next weeks, I contacted three other painters with varying degrees of success scheduling an estimate. Jeremiah was patient in waiting, checking in periodically to see if I had questions or concerns. Once I accepted their bid, which was the best of the four by far, we set a start date. The crew showed up on time, if not early, each day of work. They worked diligently throughout the day, taking care of even the smallest details. I had complete trust in their work as well as opening my house to them. I would recommend them without hesitation. If you give them the opportunity, they will impress you too.
read more
Stanley B. Avatar
Stanley B.
5 star rating
12/12/2022
Jeremiah and team met our tight deadline on schedule and delivered excellent quality work! Great attention to detail- for example they put on a third coat when the color wasn't fully matching their own high bar. I look forward to hiring them again!
read more
Mika M. Avatar
Mika M.
5 star rating
12/11/2022
Great contractor- they were quick to respond and super efficient with the work. Jeremiah is a great communicator throughout the project. His crew was friendly, clean, and very detail oriented/respectful. I recommend 100% and would happily use them again in the future.
read more
Stephanie R. Avatar
Stephanie R.
5 star rating
11/08/2022
Jeremiah and his team were amazing to work with. I had reached out to a few companies and Jeremiah was very communicative and was able to stop by the same day to talk through the project scope to provide an estimate (drywall patching and interior paint). He was understanding with an upcoming deadline I had and even finished the project earlier than anticipated. The prep was immaculate and while I worried about the dreaded dust and cleaning, I walked into a clean, beautifully painted condo. Would highly recommend Island Pro Painting.
read more
Rochelle W. Avatar
Rochelle W.
5 star rating
11/06/2022
I've been playing Project Manager for my mother for almost a year, with very little getting done. My momster is very particular about everything. To cut down on time, I decided to utilize Yelp. For the most part, Yelp reviews are pretty right on. Jeremiah was the most responsive of all the painters I called. I called on a Sunday and he came out that same day. He gave a thorough assessment of what the job would take, listened to us and answered our questions. We received an estimate the next day, by email, including the ability to add or remove (then recalculate) the projects we asked to be priced separately, and sign a contract.Because I'm a firm believer in getting a couple of bids, I did so and waited for the others to respond. One guy came back with a lower bid, but it didn't include any details about the work. One guy came out (after picking his brother up from the airport), looked at the project and never called back. I probably called five painters; each one had a residue of flakiness about them. Showing up for anything is life is half the battle, Jeremiah was the first to show up. That was reason enough to go with Island Pro Painting, and it continued to get better. Jeremiah was extremely patient, waiting for us to get our dates together. The first day, he came out and prepped the walls and workspace. Momster detailed how detailed they were in their prep work that I half expected them to put a drop sheet on her and tape her down so she wouldn't get splattered with paint. They sanded door frames and fixed plaster...and that was day one. They were punctual, polite, organized and communicated well. Each day I got glowing reports. I knew they were the right people for the job because she sounded happier each day.Today is my first day seeing the end result. Not only is the resulting work beautiful, but it FEELS different. It feels like a sanctuary. It's not only visually pleasing, but it feels good to be in her townhome. The only way I can describe it is "refreshing." Most importantly Momster is all smiles. I can't say enough good things about Jeremiah and his crew. Seriously, don't waste your time calling around. You will not be disappointed. The work will be remarkable, and you'll be happy with the results.
read more
Reen S. Avatar
Reen S.
5 star rating
10/24/2022
Look no further!!! I am so happy that I chose Island Pro to paint my condo. I reached out to get a quote and Jeremiah quickly responded and his price was reasonable. He was prompt when scheduling and communicating. I can't say enough great things about Jeremiah and his crew George, William, and Frank. They were all very friendly, professional, and careful with my furniture and wood flooring. Every inch was properly covered and protected. They worked hard for 3 days and were always on time. I decided to add on more areas to paint and they easily accommodated my request. I consider myself very particular and I was so impressed with the result when they finished. I highly recommend Island Pro and already have. I would definitely hire them again!:) I was not compensated in any way for this review.
read more
Michael M. Avatar
Michael M.
5 star rating
10/17/2022
They did a great job, and they were reasonably priced, fast, and communicative. I'll use them again for future projects.
read more
Nina F. Avatar
Nina F.
5 star rating
10/14/2022
Jeremiah and George are wonderful, and I am looking forward to working with them on future projects. They did an excellent job repairing and repainting a water-damaged wall around our yard. They were meticulous, took great care gently moving my plants out of the way, and were a pleasure to work with. I'm so happy to have found Island Pro Painting
read more
Michelle F. Avatar
Michelle F.
5 star rating
10/12/2022
These guys were the best! They spray painted my new kitchen cabinets and they were very professional, friendly and detail-oriented. They made sure that they understood every detail before laying down the paint. It was clean and thorough job and there was no mess. I would hire them again in a heartbeat and you should too!
read more
Micah W. Avatar
Micah W.
5 star rating
10/01/2022
Jeremiah and his team were friendly, professional, and incredibly thorough. I had originally reached out to several companies for drywall repairs because I knew I needed some professional help to deal with the specific wall texture we have. Island Pro Painting was not only able to provide a very reasonable price, but was able to complete the drywall repairs, texturing, and painting in under 2 days.Jeremiah kept me up to speed with everything as the project progressed and his team was able to get the texture close enough to a point that it's almost impossible to see the difference unless you know what you're looking for. Overall, would highly recommend Island Pro Painting to anyone looking for help with drywall repairs or a painting project -- they are both great at their jobs and genuinely friendly people.
read more
Jen L. Avatar
Jen L.
5 star rating
8/11/2022
I had the interior and exterior of my house repainted with white/off-white colors, and Jeremiah and his crew were absolutely amazing to work with! He was so friendly, honest, and responsive throughout the whole process. I received estimates from multiple companies and his quote was the most reasonable one. His crew was so respectful of the property and carefully covered/protected everything and returned them to their original positions. They didn't miss any spots and the roof tiles/other objects were not damaged. I'm so happy with the beautiful results and would definitely come back to this company for future projects!
read more
Tiffany T. Avatar
Tiffany T.
5 star rating
8/10/2022
Jeremiah is wonderful to work with. He's responsive and extremely professional. He listened to my needs as well as the timeline I was working with and not only delivered but also completed the work ahead of schedule. The work itself was lovely. Very clean and professional and his staff are also very nice a respectful. Jeremiah also kept in communication with me while I was at work so I had no fears about the work being done on my place while I was away. I would not hesitate to use Island Pro for all my painting needs as well as refer to friends and family.
read more
Jh S. Avatar
Jh S.
5 star rating
8/09/2022
I'm glad to have found this company. Jeremiah is very professional, courteous, and respectful. I've been going back and forth with him as I am away from my home. We talked and messaged multiple times to work out the painting job I needed. No fuss and no attitude like other people. And no shortcuts but only hard and honest work. If he is the owner, we need more business owners like him. If he's an employee, a very rare worker and the company is lucky to have him.
read more
rob r. Avatar
rob r.
5 star rating
8/05/2022
excellent work did a great job...will use again
read more
Mathew G. Avatar
Mathew G.
5 star rating
7/04/2022
I can't say enough about Jeremiah and his crew. I'm highly impressed with their professionalism, communication, and quality of work. His estimate was fair, and he and his team were available to work during our schedule. They did a fantastic job painting the interior of our house, paying attention to every detail during preparation, painting, and cleanup. Each day they arrived on time and got straight to work. We've asked him to work on our house twice; the first job was to paint the whole interior of our house when we first moved in. He was very patient while we selected colors and provided helpful insight into the proper shading once we picked the color palette. In addition, he was thorough in the walkthrough and understood what we wanted to paint. The second time he and his crew came in following the installation of new floors. Once the flooring was complete, there were a several areas on the stairs that needed attention that we didn't anticipate in the initial walkthrough. But, again, Jeremiah handled the changes well and continued to get the job done on time. On this job, they sanded and painted the new baseboards, interior doors, and cabinets using a sprayer, so everything looked very smooth. I understand that picking the right business for your home improvement job can be challenging; I highly recommend you bring Island Pro Painting in for an estimate.
read more
Cre C. Avatar
Cre C.
5 star rating
6/30/2022
We are pleased with service, response time and pricing. We recommend and would use again.
read more
Alexander S. Avatar
Alexander S.
5 star rating
6/09/2022
always do an excellent job. good service, good availability, kind people. Easy to work with. Been using them for a few years.
read more
Bea V. Avatar
Bea V.
5 star rating
6/02/2022
Jeremiah and his crew were hired to paint the exterior of our house. The prep work was very important to us because over the years the house had 5 previous colors that needed to be sanded down to the original wood color. Jeremiah met my needs. He was efficient, professional and his crew were friendly. Each day we were given a schedule for the next day and he followed through. He was always on time and answered any calls no matter what time it was. Because of this experience we hired him to paint the house interior. We have received many compliments on the job and will continue to refer our friends to Island Pro. Bea V.
read more
Stanley B. Avatar
Stanley B.
5 star rating
6/01/2022
Scheduling & Flexibility: Jeremiah followed up when he said he would and then was able to accommodate a next-day timeline (on a holiday!) to get several rooms painted just before they were due to be furnished.Execution and Workmanship: Jeremiah and team were meticulous in prep- patching where needed, adding multiple layers of primer when necessary- and in the painting itself. Jeremiah even went through former owners paint in the shed and found the matching color to correct for overpainting that had been done on the prior job!Value: I though the quote was fair and the work exceeded expectations. Would absolutely hire again!
read more
Yumee G. Avatar
Yumee G.
5 star rating
5/30/2022
I have done many big house projects last year and the Island Pro Painting is the best working crew I've ever experienced with. Thank you, Jeremiah and guys!It's so hard to find great working crew for house repair jobs and feel so lucky to hire Island Pro Painting. I will keep asking our upcoming painting job for this company...
read more
Maria V. Avatar
Maria V.
5 star rating
5/20/2022
Island Pro painted the exterior of our house earlier this year and they did an absolutely wonderful job. They did fantastic prep work (which I feel is just as important as the paint itself) and the painting process itself was very efficient and thorough. The end result looks so great that people have been coming to our door to compliment it! We were so thrilled with the exterior results that we hired Island Pro to come back and do the interior of our house, which was in dire need of patching and painting. They just finished a week again and again, the entire process was very thorough and the end result is gorgeous. Jeremiah and the entire team are so professional, but beyond that they are friendly and delightful to work with. All in all, they made a huge, potentially overwhelming process much easier and more enjoyable. We are thrilled with their work and cannot recommend them highly enough.
read more
Maria T. Avatar
Maria T.
5 star rating
4/17/2022
Where do I start? Jeremiah, the owner of Island Pro responded very timely to my inquiry for an appointment to get an estimate on repainting the entire exterior of my house. I found him through Yelp and was impressed with the high marks he received. I can see why, and you can add me to the glowing reviews. I got a great vibe from Jeremiah from the start, no upselling of any kind, just straightforward, knew what I was looking for, got a very fair proposal out to me within a day, thoroughly outlined and professional. I was impressed. I gave the ok and am so happy I went with Island Pro. Jeremiah not only runs an amazing business, but is a fine human being as well. His crew is hardworking and efficient. Jeremiah was here, every day, at 7:00 am on the dot, no excuses, working just as hard alongside his trusty crew. Communication and followthrough was steller! The paint job was done properly, prep work, sanding, cleanup and all the fun things that go along a house paint job were done professionally and detailed. These guys worked with smiles on their faces, a sign of enjoying their work and rightfully taking pride in their trade! The excellent work was completed in the set timeframe and wow, I was blown away. As they say, Island Pro Painting most definitely exceeded my expectations! Beautiful work with attention to detail, timeliness and a great attitude, what else could I want. Island Pro is my goto painting resource from now on, no doubt and if you are looking to be impressed without any hassles and high pressure (who wants that), Jeremiah and Island Pro Painting are the guys to call. Thanks guys for the amazing job!
read more
Carla B. Avatar
Carla B.
5 star rating
4/09/2022
The ceiling in my living area had severe water damage from a roof leak and was pealing where a water bubble had formed in one of the drywall joints. I contacted Island Pro Painting after looking at all of the other reviews on Yelp. I must say that the five star reviews are warranted. Jeremiah contacted me right away, came out to inspect the damage, and gave me a very fair quote to make the drywall repair and paint over the fix. At the time of the repair, he and another associate arrived on time and were very meticulous about taping off the area and putting plastic down to protect my wood floors and furniture. These guys really knew what they were doing. They are true craftsman. You cannot even pin point the area where the damage was when you look up at the ceiling. The repair was flawless. I highly recommend Island Pro Painting. They are the real deal.
read more
Martine P. Avatar
Martine P.
5 star rating
3/25/2022
Could not recommend Jeremiah and Island Pro Painting more. Our damaged wall looks better than before!
read more
Linda R. Avatar
Linda R.
5 star rating
3/15/2022
Nobody and I mean NOBODY better for any painting work than Jeremiah at Island Pro. Jeremiah is always responsive, totally dependable, honest, and does expert work at a reasonable rate. I have used him many times and will continue to do so!!
read more
John M. Avatar
John M.
5 star rating
2/28/2022
Jeremiah and his workmen are very professional, pleasant and polite. Their work is very clean, sharp and precise.
read more
John M. Avatar
John M.
5 star rating
2/16/2022
We called Island Pro painting and were extremely satisfied with the high level of professionalism and skilled workmanship. They are pleasant, clean and trustworthy.
read more
Hayley A. Avatar
Hayley A.
5 star rating
2/15/2022
I have worked with Jeremiah and his team on two interior painting projects and he's done an excellent job on both. This most recent time he patched up some holes that were cut in the ceiling and wall after I had recessed lighting installed. Jeremiah is quick in his responses, provides a clear quote with each task broken out, and is easy to communicate with! His team is professional, worked quickly and left our condo looking better than before they were here. I will be calling him in the future for any painting needs!
read more
Jonathan T. Avatar
Jonathan T.
5 star rating
2/01/2022
Highly recommend Island Pro for any of your painting needs!! Their workmanship and attention to detail is unmatched. I've use them for several painting projects and highly recommend them!! They recently painted a few rooms and our main hallway and love their work!!!
read more
Cynthia M. Avatar
Cynthia M.
5 star rating
10/20/2021
I had a great experience with this company. Very professional and had them paint my front door to restore it from the original color. They are very detailed with their work. I will bring them back for other projects because I was so impressed by their quality of work.
read more
Spenser N. Avatar
Spenser N.
5 star rating
10/14/2021
great communication, always early or on time, friendly crew, excellent work.
read more
Daryl T. Avatar
Daryl T.
5 star rating
10/09/2021
I have used many painters over the years and I must say this company is now my "go to" painting company. Jeremiah was very accommodating and kindly rescheduled our estimate last minute. He was on time as well as giving me a competitive estimate. He was very courteous and I booked him on the spot. He and his crew again were right on time for the job. The job was superb. As a retired business owner of 2 companies, I can say with confidence that he and his crew are very professional and anyone using Island Pro Painting will be very satisfied.
read more
Dan P. Avatar
Dan P.
5 star rating
8/09/2021
As a new homeowner, I needed to get some renovations done within a short timeframe, but finding a painter to get the job done ASAP was much harder than I thought (everyone was either too busy, overpriced or nonresponsive). Luckily, I found Jeremiah and Island Pro. Jeremiah was very professional, and quick to respond with a quote for painting/priming my kitchen cabinets from a dark color to light. He and his crew were diligent with covering the floors and surrounding walls with protective paper, and they were willing to accommodate my schedule by working on a Saturday. Overall, great job and would recommend to anyone.
read more
Sam K. Avatar
Sam K.
5 star rating
7/16/2021
Jeremiah and his team were amazing - they repainted our interior trim/baseboards, doors, and 4 of our rooms. It looks like a new house! They were quick to respond to questions and helped us find the right color we wanted, and they worked quickly. The detail work was great as well - no bad spots, clean lines, and surfaces were actually sanded down smoother than they had been when we bought the house. We wouldn't hesitate to work with them again!
read more